ACTIVITY REPORT PRESENTED BY DEPUTIES ALLA VLASYUK AND DMITRIY CHALENKO

The employees of ViOil Industrial Group together with the councilpeople Alla Vlasyuk and Dmitriy Chalenko told the electorate about the work undertaken
The employees of ViOil Industrial Group, together with the councilwoman of Vinnitsa City Council Alla Vlasyuk and the councilman of Vinnitsa Region Council Dmitriy Chalenko, provided a progress report to the electorate represented by people residing in Vinnitsa OSCF PJSC neighborhood. Over the past two years, they have put effort to road repair and development of new bus stations, as well as introduction of new several municipal buses in circulation, lake embankment and development of several sports grounds, children’s playgrounds, and stadiums at the expense of social initiatives budget. Soniashnyk Local Youth Centre was renovated and taken into operation, several child educational institutions have been constructed, and voluntary clean-up took place with the participation of Vinnitsa OSCF PJSC employees and the local community (350 people). “During elections, we promised to do only things we were able to do. We were aware of the needs of the community. Sure, we would like a number of projects to be finished sooner”, Alla Vlasyuk said. “More and more people come to us every day, thereby helping us get a better understanding of the community problems and enabling us to move in the right direction.” In the last year alone, the deputies held 24 meetings with citizens each, and were visited by more than 600 residents of Vinnitsa OSCF PJSC community.

“One of the basic business rules is to never give false promises. We never promised to do all that; we just said we were going to consider the situation and try to help the people. However, we managed to do a lot”, Dmitriy Chalenko commented. “We will do our best to continue the community development to make it one of the most comfortable places to live not only in Vinnitsa, but in Ukraine as a whole.”

Councilpeople Vlasyuk and Chalenko also provided their sponsor support and charitable assistance, including to some medical institutions and charitable organizations. As a socially-responsible company, ViOil invested in these projects as well. In particular, the group provides ATO participants with continuous support, namely food packages. Industrial Group ViOil also co-financed the renovation of the Soniashnyk Local Youth Centre and the lake embankment.

Депутатский отчет

Сотрудники промышленной группы ViOil, депутаты Алла Власюк и Дмитрий Чаленко рассказали избирателям о проделанной работе
Сотрудники промышленной группы ViOil, депутат Винницкого городского совета Алла Власюк и депутат Винницкого областного совета Дмитрий Чаленко, отчитались перед избирателями — жителями микрорайона Масложиркомбината о проделанной работе. За два года усилиями депутатов в микрорайоне были отремонтированы дороги, оборудованы остановки общественного транспорта, на линию вышли несколько муниципальных автобусов, по проекту бюджета общественных инициатив проведено обустройство набережной озера, а также спортивной и детской площадок, стадиона, был реконструирован и открыт Центр подростковых клубов по месту жительства «Соняшник», благоустроены несколько детских образовательных учреждений, проведен субботник, в котором приняли участие 350 человек – сотрудники Винницкого масложирового комбината и жители микрорайона. «На выборах мы обещали только то, что действительно могли сделать. Мы знали потребности микрорайона. Конечно, хотелось бы, чтобы многие проекты были реализованы гораздо быстрее, — говорит Алла Власюк. — С каждым днем к нам приходит все больше людей, это позволяет нам лучше понимать проблемы микрорайона и делать определенные шаги». Только в прошлом году депутаты провели по 24 приема граждан. За это время к ним обратились более 600 жителей микрорайона Масложиркомбината.
«В бизнесе система работает так: нельзя давать напрасных обещаний. Мы не обещали, что все сделаем. Мы говорили: мы изучим и попробуем вам помочь. Но сделать удалось многое, — подчеркивает Дмитрий Чаленко. — Со своей стороны мы приложим все усилия, чтобы микрорайон продолжил развиваться и стал одним из самых комфортных для проживания не только в Виннице, но и в Украине».
Депутаты Власюк и Чаленко также оказали спонсорскую и благотворительную помощь, в том числе нескольким медицинским учреждениям и благотворительным организациям. Компания ViOil как социально ответственный бизнес тоже направила часть средств на эти проекты. В частности, группа поддерживает участников АТО — регулярно отправляет им продуктовые наборы. Группа ViOil также приняла участие в финансировании реконструкции молодежного центра «Соняшник» и обустройстве набережной.