In early July, the Vinnitsia and Chernivtsi Oil and Fat Production Plants resumed their work.

The Vinnitsia Oil and Fat Production Plant completed the annual scheduled major overhaul of its two solvent-extraction plants. There new transport elements were installed as well as hulling machines, bucked conveyers for sunflower seeds with the capacity of 1000 tons per day along with additional equipment for automatic oil cleaning from nonoleaginous impurity.
“The Vinnitsia Oil and Fat Production Plant is technically fully prepared for processing of oilseeds of new crop, – said Ihor Hadomskiy, the commercial director of ViOil group. – The Vinnitsia Oil and Fat Production Plant has already started to process rape – the volume to be processed amounts to 1400 tones per day”.
The Company also has carried out capital repairs of the hydrogenation plant, which produces vegetable fats and margarine products. “In particular, we installed two new separators at the hydration line for deodorized sunflower oil with the capacity of 140 tons per day”, – Ihor Hadomskiy informs.
During capital repairs, at the Chernivtsi Oil and Fat Production Plant a fryer was replaced, while for boilers pellets were installed. “All of the group plants achieved their estimated capacities”, – said Ihor Hadomskiy.

Масложировые комбинаты группы VIOIL возобновили свою работу

В начале июля Винницкий и Черновицкий масложировые комбинаты возобновили свою работу
ВМЖК завершил ежегодный плановый капитальный ремонт двух своих маслоэкстракционных заводов. На них были установлены новые транспортные элементы, рушильная машина, нории на семенах подсолнечника мощностью 1000 т в сутки, а также дополнительное оборудование по автоматической очистке масла от нежировых примесей.
«Винницкий масложировой комбинат технически полностью готов к переработке семян масличных нового урожая, — отметил коммерческий директор промышленной группы ViОil Игорь Гадомский. — ВМЖК уже начал перерабатывать рапс – объемы переработки составляют 1400 т в сутки».
Компания также провела капремонт гидрогенизирующего завода, который выпускает растительные жиры и маргариновую продукцию. «В частности, на линии гидратации мы установили два новых сепаратора для производства дезодорированного подсолнечного масла и маргариновой продукции мощностью до 140 т в сутки», — рассказывает Игорь Гадомский.
На Черновицком масложировом комбинате в ходе капремонта была заменена жаровня, котлы переведены на работу на пеллетах. «Все заводы группы вышли на свою проектную мощность», — сообщил Игорь Гадомский