About company

Layer 7The Industrial Group “KMT” appeared at the market in the early 1990s. It was created by several entrepreneurs in Vinnitsa who after USSR breakup decided to go into business. The main directions of “KMT” included the following: development and trade, in particular, the company sold vegetable oils to the Central Asia. The partners produced sunflower-seed and rapeseed oil according to the tolling scheme at Vinnitsa Oil and Fat Plant. In the era of complete shortages exports of vegetable oils brought good income. That’s why soon “KMT” was introduced according to the tolling scheme at Chernovtsy OFP. The group became the first in the country to produce the rapeseed oil. In the early 1990s the seeds of this crop with low erucic acid content were brought by our specialists from France and distributed among farmers. In 1994 in Vinnitsa the company installed the first line for bottling sunflower-seed oil into the PET bottles and began to produce branded oil “Violiya”. By the early 2000s Vinnitsa and Chernovtsy Fat and Oil Plants were included into the property of “KMT” group. Almost all its products “KMT” exported to Russia and the Central Asia.
The turning year for the Industrial Group “KMT” was 2006 because of disagreements on the development of the company and the partners decided to divide the business. Victor Ponomarchuk left “KMT” with the agricultural subdivision, which included two Oil and Fat Plants and seven Elevators for storage of sunflower seeds and rapeseeds. He also received all financial obligations of “KMT-Agro”. Development and other directions, including several engineering plants, remained by his former partners.
The history of the Industrial Group ViOil began in July 2006. It was then that Victor Ponomarchuk united agrarian assets of “KMT”. Since 2007 he began to modernize the companies, bought several elevators. Now ViOil possesses 13 elevators with total capacity of 360 000 tons.
During all this time the Group continued to actively develop export. In 2008 ViOil, first among Ukrainian companies, began to supply sunflower-seed oil to China. In order to reduce logistics costs by the delivery to the port, the Group developed the railway infrastructure of Vinnitsa OFP. At present ViOil is the leader in shipment of vegetable oils from Ukraine by flexi-containers.
In 2013 the company in record time built a new Oil-Crushing Plant at the territory of Vinnitsa OFP. This allowed ViOil to increase the capacities almost in three times. The company in Vinnitsa became the largest in Ukraine in volumes of processing at one platform. This concentration of production allows reducing the production costs. The Group also completely refused from the use of the natural gas. The own boiler house working on sunflower husks provides energy for our plants.
All Oil Crushing Plants of ViOil Group are multicultural. This allows loading the capacities evenly throughout the year. During the last few years the demand for soybean products has been growing in Ukraine and the whole world. Therefore in 2015 ViOil increased its capacities for processing of this culture to 50%. Now 1 700 tons of soybeans per day can be processed at two plants of Vinnitsa OFP.
In 2016 the company continued to invest in increasing the capacities. At present our enterprises can process 1,1 million tons of oilseeds per year. ViOil is included into three largest producers of vegetable oils in Ukraine and is the leader in the production of rapeseed oil. We export our products to more than 60 countries, including countries of CIS, EU, South-Eastern Asia.

VIOIL OFFERS THE FOLLOWING PRODUCTS AND SERVICES TO THE PARTNERS:
VEGETABLE OIL:
-Sunflower-seed
-Rapeseed
-Soybean
-Flaxseed
VEGETABLE FATS
OILSEED MEAL:
-Sunflower-seed
-Rapeseed
-Soybean
PELLETS
FATTY ACIDS
THE COMPANY SUPPLIES TROPIC OILS:
-Palm
PROVIDES SERVICES OF STORAGE AND SALE OF GRAIN CROPS AND OILSEEDS.

О компании

Layer 7Промышленная группа «КМТ» появилась на рынке в начале 1990-х. Ее создали несколько винницких предпринимателей, которые после развала СССР решили заняться бизнесом. Основными направлениями «КМТ» были девелопмент и торговля, в частности компания продавала растительные масла в Среднюю Азию. Подсолнечное и рапсовое масло партнеры производили по давальческой схеме на Винницком масложировом комбинате. В эпоху тотального дефицита экспорт растительных масел приносил хороший доход. Поэтому вскоре «КМТ» зашла по давальческой схеме и на Черновицкий МЖК. Группа первой в стране стала производить рапсовое масло. В начале 1990-х семена этой культуры с низким содержанием эруковой кислоты наши специалисты завезли из Франции и раздали фермерам. В 1994-м на предприятии в Виннице компания установила первую линию по розливу подсолнечного масла в ПЭТ-бутылку и начала выпускать брендированное масло «Виолия». К началу 2000-х Винницкий и Черновицкий масложировые комбинаты перешли в собственность группы «КМТ». Почти всю свою продукцию «КМТ» экспортировала в Россию и Среднюю Азию.
Поворотным для промышленной группы «КМТ» стал 2006 год из-за разногласий по поводу развития компании партнеры решили разделить бизнес. Виктор Пономарчук вышел из «КМТ» с агроподразделением, в которое входили два масложировых комбината и семь элеваторов для хранения семян подсолнечника и рапса. Ему также достались все финансовые обязательства «КМТ-Агро». Девелопмент и прочие направления, в том числе несколько машиностроительных заводов, остались у его бывших партнеров.
История промышленной группы ViOil началась в июле 2006 года. Именно тогда Виктор Пономарчук объединил аграрные активы «КМТ». С 2007 года он начал модернизировать предприятия, купил несколько элеваторов. Сейчас у ViOil 13 зернохранилищ общей мощностью 360 000 т.
Все это время группа продолжала активно развивать экспорт. В 2008 году ViOil первой из украинских компаний начала поставлять подсолнечное масло в Китай. Чтобы снизить затраты на логистику при доставке в порт, группа развила железнодорожную инфраструктуру Винницкого МЖК. Сейчас ViOil является лидером по отгрузке растительных масел из Украины флекси-контейнерами.
В 2013 году компания в рекордные сроки построила на территории Винницкого МЖК новый маслоэкстракционный завод. Это позволило ViOil почти в три раза увеличить мощности. Предприятие в Виннице стало крупнейшим в Украине по объемам переработки на одной площадке. Такая концентрация производства позволяет снизить себестоимость продукции. Группа также полностью отказалась от использования природного газа. Энергией наши заводы обеспечивает собственная котельная, которая работает на лузге подсолнечника.
Все маслоэкстракционные заводы группы ViOil являются мультикультурными. Это позволяет равномерно загружать мощности в течение всего года. Последние несколько лет в Украине и мире растет спрос на продукты переработки сои. Поэтому в 2015 году ViOil на 50% увеличила свои мощности по переработке этой культуры. Сейчас на двух заводах Винницкий МЖК в сутки может перерабатывать 1 700 т соевых бобов.
В 2016 году компания продолжила инвестировать в увеличение мощностей. Сейчас наши предприятия могут перерабатывать 1,1 млн т семян масличных в год. ViOil входит в тройку крупнейших производителей растительных масел в Украине и является лидером по выпуску рапсового масла. Свою продукцию мы экспортируем более чем в 60 стран, в том числе в государства СНГ, Евросоюза, Юго-Восточной Азии.

VIOIL ПРЕДЛАГАЕТ ПАРТНЕРАМ ТАКУЮ ПРОДУКЦИЮ И УСЛУГИ:
МАСЛО РАСТИТЕЛЬНОЕ:
-Подсолнечное
-Рапсовое
-Соевое
-Льняное
РАСТИТЕЛЬНЫЕ ЖИРЫ
ШРОТ:
-Подсолнечный
-Рапсовый
-Соевый
ПЕЛЛЕТЫ
ЖИРНЫЕ КИСЛОТЫ
КОМПАНИЯ ОСУЩЕСТВЛЯЕТ ПОСТАВКИ ТРОПИЧЕСКИХ МАСЕЛ:
-Пальмовое
ПРЕДОСТАВЛЯЕТ УСЛУГИ ПО ХРАНЕНИЮ И ПРОДАЖЕ ЗЕРНОВЫХ И МАСЛИЧНЫХ КУЛЬТУР