TEAM SECTION

team

Victor Ponomarchuk

ViOil Industrial Group Founder and Chairman of the Board of Directors

He has been operating in oil and fat business for more than 25 years. He was among the first in independent Ukraine who set up production and export of vegetable oil. In 2006 he founded ViOil Industrial Group on the basis of Vinnytsia and Chernivtsi Oil-and-Fat Production Plants. He graduated from Vinnytsia Polytechnic Institute, he is the candidate of engineering sciences, defended his thesis at Bauman Moscow Technical University.

Alla Vlasyuk
ViOil Industrial Group Chief Financial Officer
She has been working in the company for 15 years. She is an accounting and auditing professional, as well as professional in jurisprudence, certified auditor. She leads an active social work. Since October 2015 she has been a Vinnitsa City Council member, freelance investment and banking operations adviser of the Head of Vinnitsa Regional Administration.

Igor Gadomskiy
ViOil Industrial Group Chief Commercial Officer
He joined the company as a manager in 1995. In 1998 he became the Chief Commercial Officer of the Group. In 2001 he graduated from Ternopil Academy of National Economy with a degree in Enterprise Management. He is responsible for supplying enterprises with raw materials, continuous plant operation, finished product sales, raw materials and finished products logistics.

Bogdan Koroviy
Head of Sales Department at ViOil Industrial Group

He joined the company in 2010 after graduating from Vinnytsia Institute of Trade and Economics. He is a professional in foreign economic activity. He leads the Finished Product Sales Department and is responsible for relations with Ukrainian and foreign partners.

Менеджмент

team

Виктор Пономарчук
Основатель и председатель совета директоров промышленной группы ViОil
Масложировым бизнесом занимается более 25 лет. Одним из первых в независимой Украине наладил производство и экспорт растительного масла. В 2006 году на базе Винницкого и Черновицкого масложировых комбинатов создал промышленную группу ViОil. Окончил Винницкий политехнический институт, кандидат технических наук, защитил диссертацию в Московском техническом университете им. Баумана.

Алла Власюк
Финансовый директор промышленной группы ViОil
Работает в компании 15 лет. Специалист в области бухгалтерского учета и аудита, а также юриспруденции, сертифицированный аудитор. Ведет активную общественную работу. С ноября 2015 года депутат Винницкого городского совета, внештатный советник главы Винницкой областной администрации по инвестиционной и банковской деятельности.

Игорь Гадомский
Коммерческий директор промышленной группы ViОil
В компанию пришел в 1995 году на позицию менеджера. В 1998 году стал коммерческим директором группы. В 2001-м окончил Тернопольскую академию народного хозяйства по специальности «Менеджмент организаций». Отвечает за загрузку предприятий сырьем, бесперебойную работу заводов, продажу готовой продукции, логистику сырья и готовой продукции.

Богдан Коровий
Начальник сбыта готовой продукции промышленной группы ViОil
В компанию пришел в 2010 году после окончания Винницкого торгово-экономического института. Специалист по внешнеэкономической деятельности. Руководит отделом по реализации готовой продукции, отвечает за связи с украинскими и зарубежными партнерами.